Performances

Open the calendar popup.
Search Performances
Keywords
Date
Open the calendar popup.
to
Open the calendar popup.

Filter by Venue





Gift Vouchers Now Available

Gift Vouchers Now Available

Thursday 14 December - Wednesday 31 January, 2018
Cinema & Theatre Tickets…Perfect!

Melbourne Welsh Male Choir

Melbourne Welsh Male Choir '17

Sunday 17 December - Sunday 17 December, 2017
Sold out now for five years running, Australia's most acclaimed male choir return to the Mooroolbark Community Centre for their annual Christmas celebration.

Orchestra Victoria: Fandango

Orchestra Victoria: Fandango

Sunday 18 February -
Presenting a series of chamber music programs spanning the baroque era to the twenty first century, each concert tells a different story.

Strassman’s

Strassman’s 'iTedE'

Wednesday 28 February - Wednesday 28 February, 2018
David Strassman returns with a brand new show filled with hilarious comedy and side-splitting antics from Ted E. Bare, Chuck Wood, and their crazy friends.

Flinders Quartet

Flinders Quartet

Sunday 04 March -
One of Australia's most loved chamber music ensembles returns to The Memo!

That’s Not A Daffodil!

That’s Not A Daffodil!

Tuesday 03 April - Saturday 07 April, 2018
Inspired by the popular picture book, this is a show about understanding between young and old from different worlds.

THE UMBILICAL BROTHERS

THE UMBILICAL BROTHERS

Wednesday 11 April -
The Umbilical Brothers return home with one of their most beloved shows, Speedmouse.

Orchestra Victoria: Child Prodigies

Orchestra Victoria: Child Prodigies

Sunday 20 May -
Presenting a series of chamber music programs spanning the baroque era to the twenty first century, each concert tells a different story.

Hotel Sorrento

Hotel Sorrento

Friday 25 May - Saturday 26 May, 2018
A potent tale of family, loyalty, the importance of blood ties and collective memory - whether true or false.

Melbourne International Comedy Festival Roadshow

Melbourne International Comedy Festival Roadshow

Saturday 02 June - Wednesday 04 July, 2018
Get laughing with the biggest international comedians.