Performances



Can’t decide which movie or show? A gift voucher! might be just the ticket!
Open the calendar popup.
Search Performances
Keywords
Date
Open the calendar popup.
to
Open the calendar popup.

Filter by Venue





Spencer

Spencer

Thursday 18 July -
There’s no such thing as fun for the whole family.

A Taste of Tamworth

A Taste of Tamworth

Friday 19 July -
Four award winning acts together in one big show – a taste of Tamworth you’ll never forget.

I Hope It

I Hope It's Not Raining in London

Saturday 20 July -
I Hope it’s Not Raining in London is a contemporary, hybrid- experimental work in its exploration of our perceived realities and the effects of trauma. A sophisticated, short play that places two strangers together in a mysterious room.

Victorian Concert Orchestra

Victorian Concert Orchestra

Sunday 04 August -
Witness this iconic 50 piece orchestra.

Yinga Choir Performance

Yinga Choir Performance

Sunday 11 August -
Be mesmerised by a unique choral performance of Indigenous songs that capture the spirit of one of the world’s oldest living cultures.

Yarra Valley Singers Annual Concert

Yarra Valley Singers Annual Concert

Sunday 18 August -
Yarra Valley Singers present ‘The Best of the British’ – a celebration of British music across the ages.

True Confessions - Revisited

True Confessions - Revisited

Saturday 07 September -
Re-Live the Bob Dylan and Tom Petty Tour of 1986, presented by DYLANesque.

My Brilliant Divorce

My Brilliant Divorce

Friday 13 September - Saturday 05 October, 2019
Divorced and ready to take on the world.

Stardust/The Mission

Stardust/The Mission

Saturday 14 September -
Love, music, war and all the things that people leave behind.

The Sapphires

The Sapphires

Saturday 14 September - Saturday 14 September, 2019
The chance to change their tune, their clothes and their lives.