Performances



Can’t decide which movie or show? A gift voucher! might be just the ticket!
Open the calendar popup.
Search Performances
Keywords
Date
Open the calendar popup.
to
Open the calendar popup.

Filter by Venue





The Wonderful Wizard of Oz

The Wonderful Wizard of Oz

Saturday 18 August - Sunday 19 August, 2018
MISFIT Juniors is a theatre skill, creative expression and confidence development program for young people aged 8-12yrs . In this performance they’re off along the Yellow Brick Road!

True Confessions Revisited

True Confessions Revisited

Saturday 18 August -
Re-Live the Bob Dylan and Tom Petty Tour of 1986, presented by DYLANesque

Badger Creek Women

Badger Creek Women's Choir

Saturday 25 August -
This eclectic group of women perform a mixture of soul, Celtic, country and good old Aussie rock.

Orchestra Victoria: August Brass

Orchestra Victoria: August Brass

Sunday 26 August -
The redoubtable brass players of Orchestra Victoria present a program to please nearly all musical tastes.

Who Am I…?

Who Am I…?

Friday 07 September - Saturday 08 September, 2018
Share one man's story of climbing out of unemployed-actor poverty by attempting to win the jackpot on Sale of the Century in 1993.

Victorian Concert Orchestra

Victorian Concert Orchestra

Sunday 09 September -
Come along and enjoy the first class musical stylings of one of Victoria’s longest standing touring orchestras.

Sutherland Trio

Sutherland Trio

Sunday 16 September -
Icarian brings a spirit of daring and vision to a chamber music program that combines the sparkling lightness of Beethoven's early chamber music with the soaring melodies of Brahms and Piazzolla's toe-tapping tango.

Hell Ship - The Journey of the Ticonderoga

Hell Ship - The Journey of the Ticonderoga

Saturday 22 September -
Michael Veitch takes us on one-man’s journey through one of Victoria’s most horrific maritime events.

Mad Hatter Magic Show

Mad Hatter Magic Show

Tuesday 25 September - Thursday 27 September, 2018
Everyone’s favourite character from Alice in Wonderland is on the way so get ready for some hilarious chaos!

Giggle and Hoot’s Hootastic Concert

Giggle and Hoot’s Hootastic Concert

Sunday 30 September - Sunday 30 September, 2018
Sing, stomp and roar to all the hits from The Gigglemobile to Go Giggleosaurus and many more of your favourite Giggle and Hoot songs.