Performances



Can’t decide which movie or show? A gift voucher! might be just the ticket!
Open the calendar popup.
Search Performances
Keywords
Date
Open the calendar popup.
to
Open the calendar popup.

Filter by Venue





Melbourne Welsh Male Choir

Melbourne Welsh Male Choir

Sunday 16 December - Sunday 16 December, 2018
In its sixth year this much loved Christmas performance has become a popular date in the Mooroolbark Community Centre calendar featuring the truly splendid fifty voice ensemble.

Bubbles and Barton … a Wilde night at the Museum

Bubbles and Barton … a Wilde night at the Museum

Thursday 17 January -
Experience an after-hours Wilde night at the Museum, enjoying pop-up performances, music and sipping on summer bubbles or an Original Oscar cocktail.

Trinket The Robot & Puppetry Workshops

Trinket The Robot & Puppetry Workshops

Monday 21 January - Wednesday 23 January, 2019
A little Robot who longs to become "real" - but is he ready for what it means to be alive?

River Folk Festival

River Folk Festival

Friday 15 March - Sunday 17 March, 2019
The River Folk Festival is a 3 day music festival, hosted across multiple venues in Warburton itself, showcasing local, regional and national performers, in a cultural celebration that we hope will bring vibrancy and colour to our beautiful town.

Archie Roach

Archie Roach

Friday 22 March -
Join us at The Memo, Healesville, for a rare and intimate performance by Australian music legend, Archie Roach.

Petty Thievz with Ron Vincent

Petty Thievz with Ron Vincent

Saturday 23 March -
Early Bird Tickets Available For A Limited Time.Relive the music of the great Tom Petty, by tribute band Petty Thievz, and Cat Stevens, performed by Ron Vincent.

Australian Army Band Melbourne

Australian Army Band Melbourne

Sunday 31 March -
The forefront of military music in Victoria.

The Vegetable Plot

The Vegetable Plot

Thursday 11 April - Friday 12 April, 2019
Songs of Love and Peas.

Scott

Scott's BMX Trick Bike Show

Thursday 18 April - Thursday 18 April, 2019
No one rides a bike like Scott Hone.

Katie Noonan

Katie Noonan's Elixir

Saturday 27 April -
Katie Noonan’s Elixir brings Michael Leunig’s poems to life in a performance that combines music, spoken word and visual art.