Performances



Can’t decide which movie or show? A gift voucher! might be just the ticket!
Open the calendar popup.
Search Performances
Keywords
Date
Open the calendar popup.
to
Open the calendar popup.

Filter by Venue





Hello, Healesville!

Hello, Healesville!

Saturday 01 June - Sunday 02 June, 2019
Hello, Healesville! is a celebration of life in one of Australia’s most beautiful towns.

Melbourne International Comedy Festival Roadshow.

Melbourne International Comedy Festival Roadshow.

Sunday 02 June - Sunday 02 June, 2019
The Melbourne International Comedy Festival Roadshow is back with some Australia’s favourite comedians, ready to have you roaring with laughter!

The Sapphires

The Sapphires

Wednesday 05 June - Saturday 14 September, 2019
The chance to change their tune, their clothes and their lives.

L’amante Anglaise (The Lovers of Viorne)

L’amante Anglaise (The Lovers of Viorne)

Friday 07 June -
Captivating true crime drama.

Lior & Paul Grabowsky

Lior & Paul Grabowsky

Friday 14 June -
A collaboration of two of Australia’s most respected artists.

Badger Creek Women

Badger Creek Women's Choir

Saturday 15 June -
The 25-voice choir brings spirit and energy to their eclectic mix of soul, Celtic, country and Aussie rock hits.

Join the Yinga Choir

Join the Yinga Choir

Tuesday 18 June - Tuesday 06 August, 2019
Learn songs in Indigenous languages over 8 weeks, culminating in a performance. Discover our oldest living culture and enjoy the many benefits of community singing!

Masters of Melody - Melbourne Chamber Players

Masters of Melody - Melbourne Chamber Players

Sunday 23 June -
Leaping onto the Australian music scene in 2017, Melbourne Chamber Players comprises musicians who have dedicated their lives to performing exceptional chamber music at the highest level.

Burrinja Circus Festival

Burrinja Circus Festival

Friday 28 June - Saturday 06 July, 2019
Get clowning and capering like a professional with the raucous folk from Ruccis Circus!

Roald Dahl’s The Twits

Roald Dahl’s The Twits

Wednesday 03 July - Thursday 04 July, 2019
A comedy of rebellion and justice.