Movies

Open the calendar popup.
Search Movies
Keywords
Date
Open the calendar popup.
to
Open the calendar popup.

Filter by Venue





Current Movie Program

Current Movie Program

Saturday 27 August - Saturday 31 December, 2016
Download our current Movie Program.

Goldstone

Goldstone

Friday 26 August - Saturday 03 September, 2016
Indigenous Detective Jay Swan arrives in the frontier town of Goldstone on a missing persons’ enquiry.

The Wait

The Wait

Wednesday 31 August - Wednesday 07 September, 2016
In the vast rooms of a beautiful Sicilian villa, Anna receives an unexpected guest. Twenty-something Jeanne has arrived from France, declaring herself to be the girlfriend of Anna’s son, Giuseppe, who has invited her to the house to spend Easter together.

Maggie

Maggie's Plan

Friday 26 August - Saturday 03 September, 2016
Maggie's plan to have a baby on her own is derailed when she falls in love with John, a married man.

Embrace of the Serpent

Embrace of the Serpent

Sunday 28 August - Wednesday 07 September, 2016
Though decades apart, both are guided through the labyrinthine rivers and jungles by the same native shaman, Karamakate, the last surviving member of his tribe, who takes them deeper and deeper into a heart of darkness...

Cloud of Sils Maria

Cloud of Sils Maria

Tuesday 13 September - Tuesday 20 September, 2016
A veteran actress agrees to take part in a revival of the play that launched her career 20 years earlier. Yarra Ranges Film Society. Memberships now available.

Montrose Movie Club - Cathy

Montrose Movie Club - Cathy's Child

Monday 19 September -
Cathy, a Maltese woman living in Sydney seeks the help of a newspaper

Kung Fu Panda 3 (PG)

Kung Fu Panda 3 (PG)

Wednesday 21 September -
come along and enjoy this free family movie!

The Dark Horse

The Dark Horse

Tuesday 11 October - Tuesday 18 October, 2016
An emotionally charged and inspiring drama about a chess player afflicted with severe bipolar disorder. Yarra Ranges Film Society. Memberships now available.

Montrose Movie Club - Footlight Parade

Montrose Movie Club - Footlight Parade

Monday 24 October -
A theatrical producer finds his business affected by the advent of the movie musical