Movies



Can’t decide which movie or show? A gift voucher! might be just the ticket!
Open the calendar popup.
Search Movies
Keywords
Date
Open the calendar popup.
to
Open the calendar popup.

Filter by Venue





Current Movie Program

Current Movie Program

Wednesday 20 March - Tuesday 31 December, 2019
List of all upcoming movies.

Colette

Colette

Wednesday 20 March - Wednesday 24 April, 2019
After moving to Paris, author Sidonie-Gabrielle Colette agrees to ghostwrite a semi-autobiographical novel for her husband

Boy Erased

Boy Erased

Wednesday 20 March - Wednesday 20 March, 2019
Jared is the son of a Baptist pastor in a small American town, who is outed to his parents at age 19.

Capharnaum

Capharnaum

Thursday 21 March - Wednesday 03 April, 2019
Winner of the prestigious Cannes Film Festival Grand Jury Prize, this acclaimed film sees non-professional actors playing out the narrative with poignantly moving authenticity.

Cold War

Cold War

Thursday 21 March - Wednesday 01 May, 2019
The follow-up to the Academy Award-winning Ida is a ravishing, music-fuelled romance charting two mismatched lovers caught between East and West in 1950s Europe.

Stan & Ollie

Stan & Ollie

Thursday 04 April - Wednesday 01 May, 2019
Laurel and Hardy -- the world's greatest comedy team -- face an uncertain future as their golden era of Hollywood films remain long behind them.

Captain Marvel

Captain Marvel

Thursday 04 April - Sunday 28 April, 2019
Carol Danvers becomes one of the universe's most powerful heroes when Earth is caught in the middle of a galactic war between two alien races.

Mary Poppins Returns

Mary Poppins Returns

Friday 05 April - Saturday 27 April, 2019
In Disney’s ‘Mary Poppins Returns’, an all new original musical and sequel, Mary Poppins is back!

Green Book

Green Book

Tuesday 09 April - Wednesday 24 April, 2019
Dr Don Shirley is a world-class African-American pianist, who is about to embark on a concert tour in the Deep South in 1962.

Mooroolbark Christian Fellowship presents SMALLFOOT

Mooroolbark Christian Fellowship presents SMALLFOOT

Wednesday 10 April -
FREE FAMILY MOVIE NIGHT