Movies

Open the calendar popup.
Search Movies
Keywords
Date
Open the calendar popup.
to
Open the calendar popup.

Filter by Venue





Current Movie Program

Current Movie Program

Monday 27 June - Saturday 31 December, 2016
Download our current Movie Program.

The Angry Birds Movie

The Angry Birds Movie

Tuesday 28 June - Sunday 10 July, 2016
Flightless birds lead a mostly happy existence, except for Red, who just can't get past the daily annoyances of life. His temperament leads him to anger management class, where he meets fellow misfits Chuck and Bomb.

The Jungle Book

The Jungle Book

Tuesday 28 June - Wednesday 06 July, 2016
The man-cub Mowgli flees the jungle after a threat from the tiger Shere Khan. Guided by Bagheera the panther and the bear Baloo, Mowgli embarks on a journey of self-discovery, though he also meets creatures who don't have his best interests at heart.

Hunt For The Wilderpeople

Hunt For The Wilderpeople

Tuesday 28 June - Sunday 10 July, 2016
Ricky Baker is a very bad boy with a rap sheet almost as long as the list of foster homes he's left in his wake. Transported deep into New Zealand's picturesque countryside to live with Bella and her grumpy husband Hec, Ricky soon finds the environment agrees with him.

Florence Foster Jenkins

Florence Foster Jenkins

Tuesday 28 June - Tuesday 28 June, 2016
The story of Florence Foster Jenkins, a New York heiress who dreamed of becoming an opera singer, despite having a terrible singing voice.

Dr Proctor

Dr Proctor's Fart Powder (PG)

Wednesday 29 June -
Family film night presented in partnership with Mooroolbark Christian Fellowship.

Alice Through The Looking Glass

Alice Through The Looking Glass

Thursday 30 June - Saturday 09 July, 2016
Alice returns to the whimsical world of Wonderland and travels back in time to help the Mad Hatter.

The Man Who Knew Infinity

The Man Who Knew Infinity

Saturday 02 July - Tuesday 05 July, 2016
Growing up poor in Madras, India, Srinivasa Ramanujan Iyengar earns admittance to Cambridge University during WWI, where he becomes a pioneer in mathematical theories with the guidance of his professor, G.H. Hardy.

The Remains of the Day

The Remains of the Day

Tuesday 12 July - Tuesday 19 July, 2016
During the 1930s, James Stevens serves as a proper English butler to the doltish Lord Darlington. Yarra Ranges Film Society. Memberships now available.

The Meddler

The Meddler

Tuesday 12 July - Wednesday 13 July, 2016
An aging widow from New York City follows her daughter to Los Angeles in hopes of starting a new life after her husband passes away.