Exhibitions



Can’t decide which movie or show? A gift voucher! might be just the ticket!
Open the calendar popup.
Search Exhibitions
Keywords
Date
Open the calendar popup.
to
Open the calendar popup.

Filter by Venue





Connections: Stories People Place

Connections: Stories People Place

Thursday 21 June - Thursday 25 May, 2023
Connections is a permanent exhibition which tells the story of the Yarra Ranges region, through its people, environment and histories.

In Reconciliation: Art of Apology and Forgiveness

In Reconciliation: Art of Apology and Forgiveness

Thursday 21 June - Sunday 01 July, 2018
Presented in conjunction with the Healesville Indigenous Community Services Association

Unseen Lilydale - A Community Photographic Project

Unseen Lilydale - A Community Photographic Project

Thursday 21 June - Sunday 01 July, 2018
Unseen Lilydale shines a light on those objects, items or activities that make up the rich tapestry of the area.

On The Edge

On The Edge

Wednesday 20 June - Tuesday 03 July, 2018
Join Yarra Valley artist Jane Fitzherbert for this beautiful study in the abstract. She plays with colours, shapes and texture while letting the creative process take over.

Elemental

Elemental

Wednesday 20 June - Saturday 30 June, 2018
Celebrating forty years, the Valley Potters Inc. brings together a diverse and creative group of ceramic artists from across the east of Melbourne.

Small Things

Small Things

Wednesday 20 June - Tuesday 26 June, 2018
An interactive and playful exhibition about the joy of finding, observing and collecting small things.

Corporate Portraits

Corporate Portraits

Friday 29 June - Tuesday 07 August, 2018
Corporate Portraits is a new colour photographic series by artist Ross Coulter that seeks to explore and critique the everyday and ubiquitous use of the corporate portrait.

1000 Portrait Project

1000 Portrait Project

Thursday 05 July - Saturday 11 August, 2018
Part diary, part large-scale artwork, 1000 Portrait Project is a documentation of distinct portraits and stories from 1000 different people over three years.

Framed - Yarra Ranges Photographic Portrait Festival

Framed - Yarra Ranges Photographic Portrait Festival

Friday 06 July - Sunday 15 July, 2018
A 10-day festival of contemporary Australian portrait photography, will be held at venues and locations throughout the Yarra Ranges region.

National Photographic Portrait Prize 2018

National Photographic Portrait Prize 2018

Saturday 07 July - Sunday 02 September, 2018
The National Photographic Portrait Prize 2018 is selected from a national field of entries, reflecting the distinctive vision of Australia’s aspiring and professional portrait photographers and the unique nature of their subjects.