Events at The Memo

Open the calendar popup.
Search Events at The Memo
Keywords
Date
Open the calendar popup.
to
Open the calendar popup.

Filter by Category













Current Movie Program

Current Movie Program

Monday 21 August - Sunday 31 December, 2017
Download our current Movie Program.

Expressions of Interest - 2018 Regional Exhibition Program

Expressions of Interest - 2018 Regional Exhibition Program

Monday 21 August - Monday 16 October, 2017
The Regional Exhibition Program is now accepting expressions of interest for its 2018 program.

Breathing Space

Breathing Space

Monday 21 August - Sunday 27 August, 2017
Breathing Space portrays grasses, gum leaves and tangled roots brought together - an explosive bouquet of fractured perspectives.

Kedi

Kedi

Tuesday 22 August - Wednesday 23 August, 2017
A smash hit at the 2016 Melbourne International Film Festival, Kedi tells the story of Istanbul and the feline residents who have roamed her streets and rooftops for millennia.

Monsieur Chocolat

Monsieur Chocolat

Tuesday 22 August - Wednesday 23 August, 2017
The story of Rafael Padilla - a former Cuban-born slave, who became a performer in France during the Belle Epoque era.

Chicken People

Chicken People

Wednesday 23 August - Wednesday 23 August, 2017
A documentary that takes a fascinating look at the hugely competitive world of champion show chicken breeders.

Una

Una

Wednesday 23 August - Wednesday 23 August, 2017
Una follows a young woman’s journey to reclaim her past.

Yarra Valley Arts Open Studios 2017

Yarra Valley Arts Open Studios 2017

Wednesday 30 August - Tuesday 10 October, 2017
Yarra Valley Arts is proud to present Open Studios 2017. Artists are inspired by their natural environment and issues that affect us all. The Major Group Exhibition representing all artists is the best place to plan your studio visits.

Archè

Archè

Saturday 02 September -
An original ballet based on the classic Swan Lake.

God of Carnage

God of Carnage

Saturday 09 September - Saturday 23 September, 2017
The team that brought you THE WOMAN IN BLACK, Yarra Valley’s own Redfox3 Theatre Company, is proud to present the award-winning comedy, God of Carnage