Events at The Memo

Open the calendar popup.
Search Events at The Memo
Keywords
Date
Open the calendar popup.
to
Open the calendar popup.

Filter by Category













Current Movie Program

Current Movie Program

Thursday 24 October - Tuesday 31 December, 2019
List of all upcoming movies.

Seasons

Seasons

Thursday 24 October - Tuesday 19 November, 2019
Stella Seigerman’s paintings explore the pursuit of balance and its continual maintenance, which can be likened to walking on a tightrope. The change of seasons brings the promise of new possibilities to this balancing act.

Not the Archies Street Gallery

Not the Archies Street Gallery

Thursday 24 October - Friday 15 November, 2019
Walk the streets of Healesville and Yarra Glen to see hundreds of portraits displayed in shop windows.

Amazing Grace

Amazing Grace

Thursday 24 October - Wednesday 20 November, 2019
Singer Aretha Franklin performs gospel songs at the New Temple Missionary Baptist Church in Los Angeles in 1972.

The Australian Dream

The Australian Dream

Thursday 24 October - Wednesday 04 December, 2019
The remarkable and inspirational story of AFL legend Adam Goodes.

Palm Beach

Palm Beach

Friday 25 October - Thursday 14 November, 2019
An exuberant and life-affirming celebration of friendship from director Rachel Ward.

A Very, Very, Very Short History of Opera

A Very, Very, Very Short History of Opera

Friday 25 October -
Whether you know opera, or you don't, this show will captivate you from start to finish.

The Lion King

The Lion King

Saturday 26 October - Saturday 26 October, 2019
Disney’s The Lion King, directed by Jon Favreau (The Jungle Book), journeys to the African savanna where a future king is born.

Men!

Men!

Saturday 26 October - Sunday 03 November, 2019
This delightful English suffragette adaptation is about a group of women who refuse to be drudges and go on strike, leaving their husbands to suffer without them.

Downton Abbey

Downton Abbey

Sunday 27 October - Saturday 30 November, 2019
Excitement is high at Downton Abbey when the Crawley family learns that King George V and Queen Mary are coming to visit.