Events at The Memo

Open the calendar popup.
Search Events at The Memo
Keywords
Date
Open the calendar popup.
to
Open the calendar popup.

Filter by Category













Current Movie Program

Current Movie Program

Saturday 24 August - Tuesday 31 December, 2019
List of all upcoming movies.

The Very Stupid Man

The Very Stupid Man

Saturday 24 August - Tuesday 10 September, 2019
BY JENNY REDDINReddin’s abstract works rely heavily on chance, accident and the surrender of control to tell a story about humankind through a social and environmental lens.

Booksmart

Booksmart

Saturday 24 August - Wednesday 02 October, 2019
Told from a wildly original, fresh and modern perspective, Booksmart is an unfiltered comedy about high school best friends and the bonds we create that last a lifetime.

Yesterday

Yesterday

Saturday 24 August - Thursday 12 September, 2019
Yesterday, everyone knew The Beatles. Today, only Jack remembers their songs. He’s about to become a very big deal.

Rocketman

Rocketman

Saturday 24 August - Friday 06 September, 2019
Rocketman is an epic musical fantasy about the incredible human story of Elton John's breakthrough years.

Claire Darling

Claire Darling

Saturday 24 August - Wednesday 11 September, 2019
It's the first day of summer and Claire Darling wakes up convinced to live her last day.

Red Joan

Red Joan

Sunday 25 August - Wednesday 28 August, 2019
Joan Stanley is a widow living out a quiet retirement in the suburbs when, shockingly, the British Secret Service places her under arrest.

Mystify Michael Hutchence

Mystify Michael Hutchence

Thursday 29 August - Thursday 26 September, 2019
A powerfully intimate and insightful portrait of the internationally renowned INXS frontman, Michael Hutchence.

Little Yarra Ensemble

Little Yarra Ensemble

Friday 06 September -
The Little Yarra Ensemble (LYE) is an extracurricular musical group formed of students and staff from the Little Yarra Steiner School, an independent school in the beautiful Yarra Valley.

True Confessions - Revisited

True Confessions - Revisited

Saturday 07 September -
Re-Live the Bob Dylan and Tom Petty Tour of 1986, presented by DYLANesque.