Events at The Memo

Open the calendar popup.
Search Events at The Memo
Keywords
Date
Open the calendar popup.
to
Open the calendar popup.

Filter by Category













Mechanistic

Mechanistic

Tuesday 11 December - Tuesday 29 January, 2019
Mechanistic: In this case, an adjective describing the inner workings of phenomena, things, people, life, love and thought, purely in terms of physical processes such as the machinery that surrounds us daily.

Current Movie Program

Current Movie Program

Tuesday 11 December - Monday 31 December, 2018
Download our current Movie Program.

Mon Oncle

Mon Oncle

Tuesday 11 December - Tuesday 18 December, 2018
This is a presentation by Yarra Ranges Film Society for its members. New members are welcome.

A Star is Born

A Star is Born

Tuesday 11 December - Friday 21 December, 2018
Seasoned musician Jackson Maine (Bradley Cooper) discovers-and falls in love with-struggling artist Ally (Lady Gaga).

Bohemian Rhapsody

Bohemian Rhapsody

Wednesday 12 December - Friday 21 December, 2018
A foot-stomping celebration of Queen, their music & their extraordinary lead singer Freddie Mercury.

Jimmy Barnes: Working Class Boy

Jimmy Barnes: Working Class Boy

Thursday 13 December - Thursday 13 December, 2018
This landmark feature documentary is based on Jimmy’s acclaimed memoir, Working Class Boy.

Ladies in Black

Ladies in Black

Friday 14 December - Wednesday 19 December, 2018
Adapted from the bestselling novel by Madeleine St John, Ladies in Black is an alluring and tender-hearted comedy drama about the lives of a group of department store employees in 1959 Sydney.

Mamma Mia: Here We Go Again

Mamma Mia: Here We Go Again

Saturday 15 December - Saturday 15 December, 2018
In this sequel to Mamma Mia! Sophie learns about her mother's past while pregnant.

Healesville Mini Film Festival

Healesville Mini Film Festival

Sunday 03 March - Sunday 03 March, 2019
Healesville Mini Film Festival - 3 films of Akira Kurosawa

Archie Roach

Archie Roach

Friday 22 March -
Join us at The Memo, Healesville, for a rare and intimate performance by Australian music legend, Archie Roach.