Events at Burrinja

Open the calendar popup.
Search Events at Burrinja
Keywords
Date
Open the calendar popup.
to
Open the calendar popup.

Filter by Category













Melbourne International Comedy Festival Roadshow.

Melbourne International Comedy Festival Roadshow.

Sunday 02 June - Sunday 02 June, 2019
The Melbourne International Comedy Festival Roadshow is back with some Australia’s favourite comedians, ready to have you roaring with laughter!

The Sapphires

The Sapphires

Wednesday 05 June - Saturday 14 September, 2019
The chance to change their tune, their clothes and their lives.

L’amante Anglaise (The Lovers of Viorne)

L’amante Anglaise (The Lovers of Viorne)

Friday 07 June -
Captivating true crime drama.

Lior & Paul Grabowsky

Lior & Paul Grabowsky

Friday 14 June -
A collaboration of two of Australia’s most respected artists.

Burrinja Circus Festival

Burrinja Circus Festival

Friday 28 June - Saturday 06 July, 2019
Get clowning and capering like a professional with the raucous folk from Ruccis Circus!

My Sight Their Sight

My Sight Their Sight

Friday 05 July -
Be captivated and challenged by this playfully provocative exploration of the senses.

Babar the Elephant and Mozart Melodies

Babar the Elephant and Mozart Melodies

Saturday 06 July - Saturday 06 July, 2019
A deep dive into the world of the Orchestra for inquisitive youngsters!

A Taste of Tamworth

A Taste of Tamworth

Friday 19 July -
Four award winning acts together in one big show – a taste of Tamworth you’ll never forget.

I Hope It

I Hope It's Not Raining in London

Saturday 20 July -
I Hope it’s Not Raining in London is a contemporary, hybrid- experimental work in its exploration of our perceived realities and the effects of trauma. A sophisticated, short play that places two strangers together in a mysterious room.

My Brilliant Divorce

My Brilliant Divorce

Friday 13 September - Saturday 05 October, 2019
Divorced and ready to take on the world.